Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

Contact us

For Advertising opportunities in our newsletters or annual directory, please contact Amber Mitchell: amitchell@ccrent.com

For Membership information, please contact Henry Rosales at: hrosales@prg.com

For Sponsorship opportunities, please contact Terri Woodin at: twoodin@meetingsites.net 

For Educational Program information, please contact Gail Brienza at: gbrienza@spectrumav.com

For Community Service opportunities, please contact: Raya Roll at raya.roll@renaissancehotels.com

For General Inquiries, please contact: rockymountain@pcma.org

For Website problems or postings please contact: rocky.mountain.chapter@pcma.org

CHAPTER MAILING ADDRESS
RMPCMA
c/o IMI


rocky.mountain.chapter@pcma.org

Rocky Mountain Chapter